Plot Twist! • August Book Challenge

​8/11 

“When something goes wrong in your life just yell PLOT TWIST! and move on.”

Plot twists– my favorite thing in the whole world. Did you catch my sarcasm? No for real, I hate that I love these things. Some books just wouldn’t be what they are without them.

These. Three. Books. Hoooooly hell. These have ‘what the f#$k‘ twists in them. I will not give anything away though, I’ll just leave you wondering what happens.. + maybe it will stay on your mind long enough to pick one up!

CAUTION: will result in book hangovers

Leave a Reply

