Wanderlust • August Book Challenge

​8/12

As a fiction lover, I tend to get a travel bug under my skin for places I will never truly be able to visit. It’s a good thing I can get there in my mind.

These 2 books take me to places I yearn to see, just for a while. A lot of these feelings have formed because we have been lucky enough to see the authors visions come to life; through movies/shows. Even more lucky, we can travel to Florida + get an actual glimpse of life as a wizard! Now all we need is a Westeros and Esos + my fiction wanderlust will be complete.

Leave a Reply

