New Release • August Book Challenge

​8/13
“Once you learn to read you will be forever free.”

-Frederick Douglass


Good Saturday Morning, readers!! Since you’ve seen my timeline filled with It Ends With Us, I figured I would give you 2 of the newest releases. Dark Matter by Blake Crouch arrived about a week ago in my Book of the Month box! It’s going to be the book that tries to redeem my Hoover hangover. I’m still patiently waiting for my copy of Swear on this Life by Renée Carlino (so no photo available) + I can’t wait to get my hands on that!

Leave a Reply

