8/20

Did anyone else enjoy their Saturday?! I certainly did. It was absolutely beautiful in Little Rhody today. All week I look forward to this day, whether it’s raining–I can stay in and read in bed or if it’s sunny & warm–there are countless things to do (beaches, parks, Newport, etc.).


My boyfriend and I have recently set out on our Pokémon adventures. And today we went to Oakland Beach & Roger Williams Park. Now I’m cuddling up on the couch while he watches some Red Sox and I keep up with my blog. Now, I’ll go and read the book that has me on the edge of my seat, Swear on this Life by Renée Carlino.


Leave a Reply

