Full Tilt by Emma Scott, Review ☆☆☆☆☆

“Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere.they are in each other all along.”

Oh. My. God.

I wish I had words for what I was feeling right now, but I really don’t. I’m hurting so badly and so deeply from this story. There is no way I’ll be able to recover from Jonah. My heart is pouring straight love, admiration, and terrible grief for him right now, and the wound isn’t closing up anytime soon. There will be a serious hangover from this book and I do not think I can wait a couple more weeks for All In. It’s going to be agony.

Emma Scott; your writing is truly flawless and beautiful. The way you tell a story, the impact it already has on my life is incredible (and I only finished about 4 minutes ago). Keep in mind that’s just from 26 letters of the alphabet strung together by you. Thank you for absolutely breaking my heart with this one.

Leave a Reply

