Fresh Skin by Christina Hart, Review

​☆☆☆☆☆

Vampires.

Come on, if you don’t like vampires then we can’t be friends.
I am a huge True Blood fan, so when I heard of this book, I needed it ASAP. Christina Hart has made these vamps almost exactly like your favs (Bill, Eric, Pam, Jessica, etc). This story awoke me from my forgotten coffin & let me escape back into the wonderful fiction world of vampires.
From beginning to end this book was full of laughter & mystery..honestly I could not put it down. My only wish is that it didn’t end so soon. I want more adventures of Reese and his family.
Thank you, Christina for filling the void in my heart; I almost forgot I was a fangbanger 😉

Leave a Reply

