Three Wishes

Author: Liane Moriarty

Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆

Review: 
Another unique Moriarty story read and wow. Guys, I am one of three sisters. I picked this book because number 1 I loved Big Little Lies and number 2 I could relate to this story. Unlike the Kettle girl, my sisters and I are not triplets. THANK GOODNESS.


This story is about the three Kettle girls and everyday normal things that happen to us everyday people. We are lucky enough to have the perspective of each of these women, their internal thoughts are the best part. There’s not much I want to say without giving the whole story away. I can tell you though, that you will laugh your ass off every single chapter.
This book was very realistic to me. The characters were so unbelievably relatable. I found parts of not just myself, but my sisters as well–in these triplets. My favorite parts of this story had to be when they would get into arguments. If you don’t know, this is actually how three sister siblings fight! I have to laugh because I’d totally be the one throwing the fork during one. 🙈


If you love lighthearted, hysterical and realistic reads this book is for you! I can’t think of one negative thing to say about it.


Well, on to my next Liane Moriarty book!

Leave a Reply

